SURAT PENIPU DARI AFRIKA

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Catatan

Kemarin saya mendapatkan email dari seseorang yang mengaku dari Afrika. Adapun isi email tersebut sebagai berikut :

As-salaam aliekum…,
Please, kindly pardon me for any inconvenience this letter may cost you because I know it may come to you as a surprise as we have no previous correspondence. I got your contact as I was searching for an assistant in your country, and this is why I decided to appeal to you as a matter of urgency about a huge transfer of ($9,700,000.00) Nine Million Seven Hundred Thousand United State Dollar. But I want to first transfer $1,700.000.00 (One million seven hundred thousand USD)

from this money into a safe account and after which we will transfer the remaining (8M) I have only written to seek for your indulgence and assistance. You will be providing a designated bank account of your choice. It is an unequivocal fact that we’ve not met nor communicated before but due to the true revelation that I should share this with you.

My name is Mr Mohamed Omar Ibrahim. Director of integrated finance of a bank here in West Africa Thus for your indulgence and assistance (morally and financially), i propose a 45% share of the total amount to you after the transfer has been successfully effected, I need your urgent response on assurance of trust that you will not deny me my share once the fund is credited to your personal bank account as I am a poor civil servant who depends solely on monthly salary,

so kindly state your interest by replying immediately and i shall furnish you with details and procedures preceding the transfer and please i want you to reply me through my private email address which is this mohaomaribrahim@yahoo.com for our own safety and make sure you call me with my private telephone number +226 74 67 77 47 for more explaination.

ALLAH BLESS YOU
Mr Mohamed Omar Ibrahim

Apa tindakan saya atas surat tersebut? Pertama saya copy paste dulu untuk membuat tulisan ini. Kedua langsung saya hapus dari email saya.

Tinggalkan Balasan

